Więcej opcji wyszukiwania
Szukamy w ponad 100 sklepów, najlepsze oferty - proszę czekać…
- Koszty wysyłki do Polska (zmodyfikować do AUT)
Tworzenie predefiniowanych

THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5-Porównaj każdą ofertę

CenyListopada 2015Marca 2016Może 2016
Oznacza 18,92 ( 4,41)¹ 18,92 ( 4,41)¹ 18,92 ( 4,41)¹
Popyt
1230000261739 - Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5
1
Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham (?):

THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5 (2014) (?)

EAN: 1230000261739 (?), nieznany język, REDHAVEN BOOKS, REDHAVEN BOOKS, REDHAVEN BOOKS, Nowy, ebook, Wersja cyfrowa do pobrania

18,92 ( 4,41)¹(Wysyłka gratis, bez zobowiązań)
in-stock
Od sprzedawcy/antykwariusz
*This is EPISODE TWO of a serialized novel* For fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling author Jack Patterson for an alternate history saga that will rock your mind. "A clever, imaginative tale of what if, rooted in secrets, believable and evocative, that will keep you guessing." -Steve Berry, New York Times Bestselling author of The Patriot Threat "…Pure genius… the most intriguing book I've read in a long time…" -Suspense Magazine HOW IT WORKS: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER is a novel released in five parts or "episodes", averaging about 100-150 pages long. There are two ways you can immerse yourself in the experience: 1. Read the novel in episodes, one at a time in sequence as each releases, like a weekly television show, starting with Episode 1. OR 2. Read the entire novel as a complete book which includes all five episodes of THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER, kind of like adding an entire season of 24 or to your Netflix or Amazon Prime Video queue. (The full novel will be released Winter 2014 in one eBook/paperback) - THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER In 1944, Adolf *** dispatched a pair of Horten H.XVIIIs to drop atomic bombs on Manhattan and Chicago. The unconditional surrender of the majority of the United States of America followed, bringing the Second World War to an abrupt end. Seventy years after the end of World War II, in which the ***-led Axis powers took control of most of the planet, the German Empire has essentially erased the very memory of the United States of America from history. Raised as a child of the Aryan States of America, a Utopian society built upon Nazi ideals, Grace Drexler-daughter of Hans Drexler, the American Führer-lives a privileged life as a model citizen and member of the Nazi party. But when a shocking discovery shatters her very grasp of reality, she unravels a truth that h
Numer zamówienia sprzedający: 821ba0af-532b-4d34-8945-679430ee1fd9
Numer zamówienia platformy Kobobooks.de: 126721230000261738
Kategorii: Fiction & Literature
Słowa kluczowe: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5 Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham Action & Adventure Fiction & Literature 1230000261738
Dane z 01.11.2015 20:01h
1230000261739 - Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5
2
Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham (?):

THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5 (2014) (?)

EAN: 1230000261739 (?), nieznany język, REDHAVEN BOOKS, REDHAVEN BOOKS, REDHAVEN BOOKS, Oprawa miękka, Nowy, ebook, Wersja cyfrowa do pobrania

18,92 ( 4,41)¹(Wysyłka gratis, bez zobowiązań)
in-stock
Od sprzedawcy/antykwariusz
*This is EPISODE TWO of a serialized novel* For fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling author Jack Patterson for an alternate history saga that will rock your mind. "A clever, imaginative tale of what if, rooted in secrets, believable and evocative, that will keep you guessing." -Steve Berry, New York Times Bestselling author of The Patriot Threat "…Pure genius… the most intriguing book I've read in a long time…" -Suspense Magazine HOW IT WORKS: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER is a novel released in five parts or "episodes", averaging about 100-150 pages long. There are two ways you can immerse yourself in the experience: 1. Read the novel in episodes, one at a time in sequence as each releases, like a weekly television show, starting with Episode 1. OR 2. Read the entire novel as a complete book which includes all five episodes of THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER, kind of like adding an entire season of 24 or to your Netflix or Amazon Prime Video queue. (The full novel will be released Winter 2014 in one eBook/paperback) - THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER In 1944, Adolf Hitler dispatched a pair of Horten H.XVIIIs to drop atomic bombs on Manhattan and Chicago. The unconditional surrender of the majority of the United States of America followed, bringing the Second World War to an abrupt end. Seventy years after the end of World War II, in which the Hitler-led Axis powers took control of most of the planet, the German Empire has essentially erased the very memory of the United States of America from history. Raised as a child of the Aryan States of America, a Utopian society built upon Nazi ideals, Grace Drexler-daughter of Hans Drexler, the American Führer-lives a privileged life as a model citizen and member of the Nazi party. But when a shocking discovery shatters her very grasp of reality, she unravels a truth that h
Numer zamówienia sprzedający: 821ba0af-532b-4d34-8945-679430ee1fd9
Numer zamówienia platformy Kobobooks.de: 126721230000261738
Kategorii: Fiction & Literature
Słowa kluczowe: THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5 Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham Action & Adventure Fiction & Literature 1230000261738
Dane z 15.03.2016 16:15h

1230000261739

Znajdź wszystkie książki dostępne dla Twojego numeru ISBN 1230000261739 Porównaj ceny, szybko i łatwo i zamówić od razu.

Dostępne rzadkie książki, używane książki i księgi drugiej tytułu "THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER Episode 2 of 5" od Jack Patterson, Joshua Graham są całkowicie wymienione.

Książki w pobliżu

>> do archiwum